MEL-KAY ELECTRIC CO., INC.

An Assortment of photos of Mel-Kay's Professional workers on job sites
For more information or to talk with us about your electrical needs, please contact us:

Mel-Kay Electric Co., Inc.
1511 N. Garvin St.
Evansville, IN 47711

Phone:  812.423.1128
Fax:    812.423.1157

      Click here for a map to our office.

Scott Hartig - President


Email: shartig@mel-kayelectric.com

Chad Thompson - Vice President


Email: cthompson@mel-kayelectric.com

Joe Colston - Project Manager


Email: jcolston@mel-kayelectric.com

Bryan Arnold - Project Manager


Email: barnold@mel-kayelectric.com

David Evans - Project Manager


Email: devans@mel-kayelectric.com

Adam Kissel - Project Manager


Email: akissel@mel-kayelectric.com

Kelley Miller – Field Superintendent


Email: kmiller@mel-kayelectric.com

 

 

 

 

 


Standing L to R: Scott Hartig, David Evans, Randall Dierlam Sitting L to R: Louis Ames, Linda Garrett

Mel-Kay Electric Logo
Mel-Kay Electric Co., Inc.
1511 N Garvin St • Evansville, IN 47711
(812)423-1128




Copyright 2010 All Rights Reserved • Website Design by Vision Communications
Logo for the National Electrical Contractors Association
National Fire Prevention Association LogoInternational Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Logobetter business bureau logo